Cissy Houston   Think It Over (1978)(1998)
Artist:Cissy Houston
Album:Think It Over
Genre:Funk, Soul, Disco
Size:295 MB

1. Think It Over
2. Love Don't Hurt People
3. Somebody Should Have Told Me
4. After You
5. Warning Danger
6. I Just Want to Be With You
7. An Umbrella Song
8. Sometimes
9. I Won't Be the One
10. Morning Much Better
11. Love Is Holding On
12. It Never Really Ended
13. Love Is Something That Leads You

Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.