Roger Chapman   Techno  prisoners 1987
Artist:Roger Chapman 
Album:Techno  prisoners
Released: 1987
Size: 486 MB

1.The drum
2.Wild again
3.Techno prisoners
4.Black forest
5.We will touch again
6.Run for your love
7.Slap bang in the middle
8.Who's been sleeping in my bed(Wild blood)
9.Ball of confusion
10.Who's been sleeping in my bed
11.slap bang in the middle
12.We will touch again
13.Wid again moon & new shoes

Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.